Past Records

31-15 Last 46 Overall
Dont Miss Tonights College Football and MLB
Guaranteed to Win Overall or Receive Service
​Through Monday FREE

 Only $24
Thursday September 13
NFL
5 Unit OPEN ORDER Release

Cincinnati +1 over Baltimore 34-23  Winner
LA Dodgers -St Louis UNDER 7.5  3-1 Lose 
Wednesday September 12
NY Yankees-Minnesota UNDER 9  3-1 Winner
Washington +115 over Philadelphia 5-1 Winner
Tuesday September 11
LA Dodgers-Cincinnati UNDER 8.5  3-1 Winner
Monday September 10

Tampa Bay +140 over Cleveland 6-5 Winner
NFL
Detroit -7 over NY Jets 17-48 Lose
Sunday September 9
Cleveland-Toronto UNDER 9  6-2 Winner
NFL
Tampa Bay +10 over New Orleans 48-40 Winner
Houston +6.5 over New England 20-27 Lose
Saturday September 8
College Football 

Colorado+3 over Nebraska 33-28  Winner
Penn St -7 over Pittsburgh 51-6  Winner 
Kansas St +6.5 over Mississippi St 10-31 Lose
Clemson -11.5 over Texas A&M 28-26 Lose
Friday September 7
College Football 

TCU-SMU UNDER 59  42-12 Winner
St Louis-Detroit UNDER 9  4-2 Winner 
Philadelphia-155 over NY Mets 4-3 Winner
Thursday September 6
NFL

Atlanta-Philadelphia UNDER 44  18-12 Winner
Cleveland-Toronto UNDER 9  9-4 Lose
Wednesday September 5
Colorado-155 over San Francisco 5-3  Winner
NY Mets- LA Dodgers UNDER 7.5  7-3 Lose
Texas -125 over LA Angels 3-9 Lose
Tuesday September 4
Washington -120 over St Louis 8-11 Lose
San Francisco +170 over Colorado 2-6 Lose
Monday September 3
​College Football 

Virginia Tech +7.5 OUTRIGHT over Florida St 24-3 Winner
Detroit-Chicago White Sox UNDER 8.5  4-2 Winner 
Colorado-150 over San Francisco 9-8 Winner
Sunday September 2
Tampa Bay +180 over Cleveland 6-4 Winner
Milwaukee-110 over Washington 9-4 Winner
Kansas City -125 over Baltimore 9-1 Winner 
Saturday September 1
Cincinnati-St Louis UNDER 8.5  4-0 Winner
College Football 
FIU +13 over Indiana 28-38 Winner
Troy +8.5 over Boise St 20-56 Lose
Friday August 31
Toronto-115 over Miami 6-5  Winner
Baltimore- Kansas City UNDER 9  9-2 Lose
College Football  
Colorado St +7 over Colorado 13-45 Lose
Thursday August 30
College Football 

Tulane +7 over Wake Forest 17-23   Winner
Milwaukee-Cincinnati UNDER 9  2-1 Winner
Arizona +140 over LA Dodgers 3-1 Winner
Wednesday August 29

LA Dodgers -160 over Texas 3-1 Winner
Cincinnati +140 over Milwaukee 12-13 Lose
Toronto-Baltimore UNDER 9 10-5 Lose
Tuesday August 28
Colorado-LA Angels UNDER 8.5  3-2 Winner
San Francisco -105 over Colorado 1-0 Winner 
Monday August 27
Houston -1.5 Runs over Oakland 11-4 Winner
Washington-Philadelphia UNDER 9  5-3 Winner